General

International Women's Day

February 18, 2020

General

Matching Funds #GOMujeres2020

January 22, 2020

During March 6 HIPGive will offer $15,000 USD in matching funds spread out in 3 periods. The funds will be released in the following way: $5,000 USD at 8 am PST/ 10 am CST/ 11 am EST $5,000 USD at 11 am PST/ 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST $5,000 USD at 2 pm PST/ 4  pm CST/ 5 pm EST Donations made on the...
General

Venezuela will be world's worst refugee crisis in 2020

December 17, 2019